ADMIN TEAM

Principal

Mrs. Jovanna Wright | jwright@jacps.edu.ky

KS1 Deputy Principal

Mrs. Mendoza-Hydes | lmendoza-hydes@jacps.edu.ky

KS2 Deputy Principal

Mrs. Aaron-Abel | saaron-abel@jacps.edu.ky

SPECIALIST SUPPORT

Visually Impaired Specialist

Nicholas Ortis | Nortiz@cayman.edu.ky

Speech & Language Therapist

Kirsten Lindsay | KLindsay@cayman.edu.ky

School Counselor & Child Protection Officer

Mrs. Gina | gargenzio@cayman.edu.ky

Inclusion Specialist

Alicia Hay-Tomlinson | AHay-Tomlinson@cayman.edu.ky

English as a Second Language (ESL) Teacher

Louisa Curry | LCurry@cayman.edu.ky

SENCO & Child Protection Officer

Mrs. Chambers | cchambers@jacps.edu.ky

Educational Psychologist

Dr. Edwards | sedwards@cayman.edu.ky


STAFF DIRECTORY

SJACPS Staff Updated Contact Information (April 2020).pdf